← Connectors
TikTok
AvailableConnect
What connecting does
Post videos to your TikTok account.
Access requested
Optional
- Read Profile — Your TikTok display name and handle.
- Read Content — Your public videos and their statistics.
- Publish Content — Post videos directly to your TikTok account.
Who authorizes this
Discover doesn’t handle authorization. Continuing takes you to Tessen Connect, which is the only place Tessen stores an authorization — and the only place you can withdraw one.